Honest Changes

Task Two of Week Eleven

Working with the Honest Changes section in Week Four of The Artist’s Way. inventory for yourself the ways you have changed since beginning your recovery.

  1. I have stopped hindering my writing by jotting down extensive story ideas.
  2. I have finally started to update my WordPress blog regularly.
  3. I am using the story prompts given to me by a former teacher and writing stories from scratch.
  4. I finally threw out all the letters I have hung on to for years for no reason.
  5. I have gotten rid of some of the clothes that I never felt good wearing.
  6. I signed up for a Creative Writing course entitled Beginners of Writing Fiction, which begins on the 24th of April, 2013.
  7. I finally walked back up the mountains to the Hellfire Club after two years.
  8. I signed up to do the Women’s Mini Marathon again this year for the Irish Blue Cross.
  9. I’m slowly but surely feeling less guilty for doing what I want to do.
  10. I drew a good picture of my cat Ali.
Leave a Reply

