Mindfulness and Creativity: Starting over yet again

Apologies for being away so long, things have been tough these past few weeks and ironically I’ve fallen out of my meditation routine. I became more unmotivated than usual and even the small things I couldn’t bring myself to do.

It’s a struggle getting back into it but I made the decision to start both Penman’s and Brande’s programmes over again. ‘False starts’, Penman says. I shouldn’t expect to get it right the first time. I want to get better, not just at writing, but at life. That’s doable, right?

One thought on “Mindfulness and Creativity: Starting over yet again

Leave a Reply

