Motivation against depression: a new project

I have both Instagram and Snapchat on my phone and I keep promising myself I’ll post more pictures, not for the likes but for capturing something worth posting. Last night I decided to Google photo challenges and found @365_today on Instagram. Basically you’re given a new theme a day for the entire year. Because I only found out about this challenge last night, I started on day 128, today. The theme:

#128_Closed

Naturally I looked at what others had posted. Some pictures were literal, others metaphorical. I decided to be literal!

18299358_1242609319183630_616890172813869056_n

Leave a Reply

