Goodbye Buttery Pudding!

I’ve decided to change my blog name (again) to something that relates to what I’m actually writing about. Buttery Pudding does have a backstory, it’s a private joke between my fiance and me, but I can imagine it’s gotten confused with being a cooking blog or something.

Another reason I’m changing it is because I don’t want to keep putting Motivation Against Depression in my titles when I don’t plan to write about anything else in the near future, so there’s no need to emphasise it.

I see this as a positive change and I hope it doesn’t cause any confusion.

#365_Today #132_WhatIHaveLearned

This tag I struggled with and ended up recycling a picture I took at my office Christmas Party when I was the first to arrive as always. So what did I learn? Timing is everything!

18381757_2043945092499352_2354024085484208128_n

2 thoughts on “Goodbye Buttery Pudding!

Leave a Reply

