Bullet Journal

A special shout-out to Polo for introducing me to the Bullet Journal. Something I love is making lists and organising my life into a notebook, so when I heard of this I was in heaven!

If you look for the definition of a bullet journal, you may not find anything definite, which is what makes it so interesting. You can use it as anything: to-do lists, diary, sketchbook, etc. So far I’ve took inspiration from other Bullet Journalists and created weekly logs, movies to watch, books to read, etc. I look forward to ticking off stuff I have done and creating new pages.

Some samples below:

I highly recommend this for people who find their lives completely disorganised because I find that this really puts things into perspective and acts as a great motivator if you love writing, like me!

Leave a Reply

