One step forward, two steps back

It’s been a while. I’ve motivated myself to do certain activities, but blogging is something I’ve avoided like the plague and I don’t actually know why. I’ve been working on my motivation – I got a FitBit wristband to help push me to reach 10,000 steps per day. I got for a walk each lunch time and walk my dogs on the weekends. I’ve sort of started knitting again. I’ve been practicing my German daily on Duolingo. There are still things I’d like to motivate myself to do still, the main one being writing. Even though I do Page Flutter’s daily six word story challenge on Instagram every day, it doesn’t exactly feel like writing.

Maybe coming back to blogging with help.

2 thoughts on “One step forward, two steps back

Leave a Reply

